Document and dialogue solutions

Optimize your business processes, secure your future.

Whether you operate in a global network or at one location – discover the flexible and innovative business process management solutions of Swiss Post Solutions. Your experienced, efficient partner. Optimize your business processes with us for a secure future.

Raise your efficiency and customer satisfaction levels. We optimize – you focus on the business. Swiss Post Solutions offers customized business process management solutions for your document and information management and professional CRM:

  • Intelligent and efficient document and information management
  • Optimize your customer relationship management
  • Secure electronic communication - worldwide and certified

Secure system solutions and full service

Our highly professional business process management solutions are tailored to your requirements and flexibly scalable. We are a steadfast partner offering all services from one source.

Trust the know-how of Swiss Post Solutions, the leading European business process management service provider in the area of document and information management, CRM and secure digital communication. Optimize your business processes with us – for a secure and successful future.

Solutions documents et solutions dialogue

Optimisation ses processus, c'est assurer l’avenir.

Que vous n'ayez qu’un site ou des filiales partout dans le monde, les solutions de gestion des processus métiers de Swiss Post Solutions, innovantes et flexibles, répondront à vos besoins. Optez pour un partenaire expérimenté et fiable et optimisez vos processus afin d’assurer l’avenir de votre entreprise.

Améliorez votre efficacité ainsi que la satisfaction de votre clientèle. Nous optimisons vos processus pendant que vous vous concentrez sur vos activités. Swiss Post Solutions vous propose des solutions personnalisées de gestion des processus métiers afin de gérer vos documents et vos informations, et de bénéficier d'une gestion professionnelle de la relation client.

  • Gérez intelligemment et efficacement vos documents et vos informations
  • Optimisez votre gestion de la relation client
  • Sécurisez vos communications électroniques dans le monde entier grâce à une technologie certifiée

Des solutions système sûres et un service complet

Nos solutions de gestion des processus métiers sont hautement professionnelles, modulables et adaptées à vos besoins. Vous bénéficiez ainsi à la fois d'un interlocuteur fixe et de prestations complètes.

Faites confiance au savoir-faire de Swiss Post Solutions, le leader européen en termes de prestations de gestion des processus métiers dans le domaine de la gestion des documents et de l’information, de la gestion de la relation client et des communications électroniques sécurisées. Optimisez avec nous vos processus commerciaux afin d’assurer l’avenir de votre entreprise.