Express and courier

You choose the speed

Swiss-Express «Moon» – posted in the evening, delivered by 9 a.m. the next day

Swiss-Express «Moon» consignments are delivered the following work day by 9 a.m., including Saturdays. This applies for all of Switzerland (except Samnaun) and the Principality of Liechtenstein.

Swiss Post offices accept Swiss-Express «Moon» shipments until around evening – usually until shortly before the counters close. Please ask about current mailing times for Swiss-Express at your post office. Some post offices even accept your «Moon» consignments on  Sundays.

Prices Swiss-Express «Moon»

Dimensions Weight classes Price
Up to 100 x 60 x 60 cm up to 1 kg

CHF 16.00

Up to 100 x 60 x 60 cm up to 2 kg

CHF 18.00

Up to 100 x 60 x 60 cm up to 5 kg

CHF 20.00

Up to 100 x 60 x 60 cm up to 10 kg

CHF 24.00

Up to 100 x 60 x 60 cm up to 20 kg

CHF 27.00

Up to 100 x 60 x 60 cm up to 30 kg

CHF 30.00

Prices Bulky good «Moon»

Weight classes Price
Parcels up to 30 kg

CHF 37.00

Consignments are classified as bulky when they are larger than 100 × 60 × 60 cm, have a luggage label or are unpacked. Size limits for bulky goods: Length 250 cm, combined circumference and length (2 x height + 2 x width + longest side) maximum 400 cm.

Liability included

With Swiss-Express «Moon», the Swiss Post is liable all any loss, damage or inappropriate delivery up to CHF 500.00.

Additional services Swiss-Express «Moon»

Additional services Surcharge
Signature

CHF 2.00

Manual processing

CHF 4.00

Signature

The economical solution to transport small value items safely: Swiss Post is liable for up to CHF 1500.00 for claims resultin from loss, damage or inappropriate delivery. Consignments are only handed over to the recipient against a signature.

Manual processing

Although certain consignments conform to standard parcel dimensions, they have characteristics that exclude them from automatic sorting. Manual processing is required when your consignment has one of the following characteristics:

  • special packaging shape
  • certain packaging materials
  • certain placement of the address and the consignment barcode

Consignments requiring manual processing include: tubes (incl. canisters) of up to 100 cm in length, pyramid-shaped and triangular packaging of up to 100 cm in length, bottles (no glass), items whose packaging is made of wood, metal or leather, as well as all metal containers and consignments with the consignment barcode and the recipient's address on different sides.

Mail calculator

In our Mail calculator for private customers you can ascertain at the click of your mouse how much your consignment will cost. Simply enter destination, format, weight and desired delivery date.

Addressing and packaging

Clear, legible addresses and the right packaging will help us deliver your parcel to its recipient without delay. The most important tips and tricks can be found in the PDF file "Sending Swiss Express and parcel consignments".

Track & Trace

With "Track & Trace" you can track your consignment electronically. When you enter your consignment number, you will receive information about the processing of your consignment and its current delivery status.

Swiss-Courier «Lightning» - dropped off in the morning, delivered by 5 p.m.

Your Swiss-Courier «Lightning» consignment will reach your recipient by 5 p.m. the same day in your region and nearby major cities and conurbations.. Delivery from Monday through Friday - guaranteed. This offer is available at around 160 post offices.

Find a  Swiss-Courier «Lightning» acceptance post office».

Prices Swiss-Courier «Lightning»

Weight classes Price
All consignments up to 30 kg
(including bulky goods)

CHF 49.00

Liability included

With Swiss-Courier «Lightning», Swiss Post is liable for any loss, damage or inappropriate delivery up to CHF 500.00.

Additional service Swiss-Courier «Lightning»

Additional service Surcharge
Signature

CHF 2.00

Signature

Signature is the economical solution for the safe transport of small value items: Swiss Post is liable for up to CHF 1500.00 for claims resulting from loss, damage or inappropriate delivery. Consignments are only handed over to the recipient against a signature.

Swiss-Courier "Turbo", "Rapid" and "Standard" – the fastest possible service from door to door

Swiss-Courier is the fastest way to send items using Swiss Post. Orders are accepted and collected from Monday to Friday between 7 am and 7 pm, and delivered between 7 am and 8 pm throughout Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein.

Use

Personally accepting consignments from the customer and delivering to the recipient in exchange for a signature ensures that your courier order is reliably processed.

Prices

Swiss-Courier’s prices are calculated based on the difference between the collection and delivery points. All available courier options and their prices can be calculated quickly and easily online:  www.swisspost.ch/order-courier-privatecustomers.

You can find more information in the PDF «Swiss-Kurier «Turbo», «Rapid» und «Standard» (german)». You can also call our customer service on freephone 0800 88 88 88.

Remarks

  • Prices are in CHF, including VAT.
  • When sending  live animals special conditions apply
  • When sending  dangerous goods special conditions apply
  • The General Terms and Conditions (GC) of Post private customers and the sales brochures including the posted prices in their updated versions form the foundation for the Post's range of services. We expressly reserve the right to make changes.

Downloads

Express et coursier

Choisissez votre rythme

Swiss-Express «Lune» - déposé le soir, distribué le lendemain avant 9h00

Les envois Swiss-Express «Lune» sont distribués avant 9h00 le jour ouvrable suivant le dépôt, y compris le samedi. Cette offre est valable dans toute la Suisse (sans Samnaun) et au Liechtenstein.

Les offices de poste acceptent vos envois Swiss-Express «Lune» jusqu'au soir - à savoir, en règle générale, un peu avant la fermeture des guichets. Veuillez vous informer auprès de votre office de poste pour connaître les horaires de dépôt en cours pour les envois Swiss-Express.  Vous pouvez déposer vos envois «Lune» même le  dimanche dans certains offices de poste.

Prix Swiss-Express «Lune»

Dimensions Echelons de poids Prix
jusqu'à 100 x 60 x 60 cm jusqu'à 1 kg

CHF 16.00

jusqu'à 100 x 60 x 60 cm jusqu'à 2 kg

CHF 18.00

jusqu'à 100 x 60 x 60 cm jusqu'à 5 kg

CHF 20.00

jusqu'à 100 x 60 x 60 cm jusqu'à 10 kg

CHF 24.00

jusqu'à 100 x 60 x 60 cm jusqu'à 20 kg

CHF 27.00

jusqu'à 100 x 60 x 60 cm jusqu'à 30 kg

CHF 30.00

Prix Encombrant «Lune»

Echelons de poids Prix
Colis jusqu’à 30 kg

CHF 37.00

Sont considérés comme encombrants les envois dépassant les dimensions maximales des colis standard (100 × 60 × 60 cm), les envois avec adresse volante et les envois sans emballage. Dimensions max. pour encombrant: longueur 250 cm, pourtour et longueur additionnés (2 x la hauteur + 2 fois la largeur + la dimension la plus longue) max. 400 cm.

Responsabilité comprise

La Poste répond des dommages en cas de perte, de dégâts ou de distribution non conforme pour un montant maximal de CHF 500.00 pour les envois Swiss-Express «Lune».

Prestations complémentaires Swiss-Express «Lune»

Prestations complémentaires Supplément de prix
Signature

CHF 2.00

Traitement manuel

CHF 4.00

Signature

Une solution avantageuse pour le transport sécurisé de petites valeurs: la Poste répond des dommages en cas de perte, de dégâts ou de distribution non conforme pour un montant maximal de CHF 1500.00. Les envois sont remis au destinataire uniquement contre signature.

Traitement manuel

Malgré des dimensions standard, certains envois ne peuvent pas être triés automatiquement. Ils nécessitent un traitement manuel s'ils présentent les caractéristiques suivantes:

  • formes spéciales d'emballage
  • certains matériaux d'emballage
  • placement particulier de l'adresse et du code à barres de l’envoi

Sont traités manuellement tous les envois sous forme de rouleaux (y compris les boîtes) jusqu'à 100 cm de long, les pyramides et les emballages triangulaires jusqu'à 100 cm de long, les bouteilles (sans verre), les emballages en bois, métal ou cuir, ainsi que tous les bidons et les envois dont le code à barres et l’adresse du destinataire ne se trouvent pas sur la même face.

Calculateur d'expédition

Le Calculateur d'expédition pour clients privés vous informe sur le prix de votre envoi. Indiquez simplement le lieu de destination, le format, le poids et la date de livraison souhaitée.

Adressage et emballage

Des adresses bien lisibles et un emballage approprié contribuent à une distribution sans retard de votre envoi à son destinataire. Vous trouverez les conseils et les astuces les plus importants dans le pdf «Aide-mémoire pour l'envoi de Swiss-Express et de colis».

Suivi des envois

Grâce au «Suivi des envois», vous pouvez suivre le cheminement de votre envoi par voie électronique. En introduisant le numéro de l’envoi, vous obtenez des renseignements sur la progression de celui-ci et savez à quel stade de traitement il se trouve.

Coursier Suisse «Eclair» - déposé le matin, livré avant 17h00

Votre envoi Coursier Suisse «Eclair» parvient le jour même jusqu'à 17h00 au plus tard à des destinataires de votre région, mais aussi dans des grandes villes et agglomérations plus éloignées. L'offre est disponible dans près de 160 offices de poste du lundi au vendredi.

Trouvez à présent un  office de poste proposant l'offre Coursier Suisse «Eclair» à proximité de chez vous.

Prix Coursier Suisse «Eclair»

Echelons de poids Prix
Tous les envois jusqu'à 30 kg
(encombrant inclus)

CHF 49.00

Responsabilité comprise

La Poste répond des dommages en cas de perte, de dégâts ou de distribution non conforme pour un montant maximal de CHF 500.00 pour les envois Coursier Suisse «Eclair».

Prestation complémentaire Coursier Suisse «Eclair»

Prestation complémentaire Supplément de prix
Signature

CHF 2.00

Signature

Une solution avantageuse pour le transport sécurisé de petites valeurs: la Poste répond des dommages en cas de perte, de dégâts ou de distribution non conforme pour un montant maximal de CHF 1500.00. Les envois sont remis au destinataire uniquement contre signature.

Coursier Suisse «Turbo», «Rapide» et «Standard» - de porte à porte, le plus vite possible

Coursier Suisse distribue vos envois le jour même du dépôt dans toute la Suisse et dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein entre 7h00 et 20h00 (du lundi au vendredi), avec garantie de l'heure de distribution.

Avantages

La prise en charge en personne chez le donneur d'ordre et la remise au destinataire contre signature garantissent la fiabilité de l'exécution de l'ordre.

Prix

Les prix Coursier Suisse sont calculés en fonction de la distance entre le lieu de prise en charge et le lieu de distribution. Toutes les offres de coursier disponibles et leurs tarifs peuvent être calculés rapidement et simplement en ligne:  www.poste.ch/commande-coursier-clienteleprivee.

Vous trouverez de plus amples d'informations dans le PDF «Coursier Suisse «Turbo», «Rapide» et «Standard»». Notre service clientèle se tient également à votre disposition au numéro gratuit 0800 88 88 88.

Remarques

  • Prix en CHF, TVA comprise.
  • L’envoi  d’animaux vivants est soumis à des dispositions particulières
  • L'expédition de  marchandises dangereuses est soumise à conditions spéciales
  • La version actuelle des Conditions générales (CG) de la Poste pour la clientèle privée et des brochures de vente, y compris les listes de prix, servent de base à l'offre de prestations de la Poste. D’éventuelles modifications demeurent expressément réservées.

Téléchargements