Here for you

Here for you

Customer Service

Our Customer Service is the first point of contact for customer enquiries made over the phone. We can communicate in English, German, French and Italian.

Letter centre guided tours

The world’s most modern letter processing system: standardized processes and cutting-edge technology – with its three letter centres in Zurich-Mülligen, Eclépens and Härkingen, Swiss Post is now even more competitive on the world stage and can secure jobs for the long term.

Guided tours of parcel and logistics centres

Did you know that Swiss Post delivers more than 114 m parcels each year? And that it has storage areas that are the size of around 30 football pitches?  How would you like to take a look behind the scenes at one of our parcel or logistics centres? We will be happy to arrange a fascinating tour for you.

Exhibitions

Each year, Swiss Post is actively represented at various public exhibitions throughout Switzerland. At these events, our sales teams are on hand to answer any questions you may have about our products and services.

A votre service

A votre service

Service à la clientèle

Vous avez besoin de renseignements? Notre service à la clientèle répond à vos appels en français, allemand, italien et anglais.

Visites guidées des centres courrier

Des processus standardisés et une technologie innovante pour le traitement du courrier le plus moderne du monde: avec ses trois centres courrier de Zurich-Mülligen, Eclépens et Härkingen, la Poste renforce sa compétitivité et assure le maintien de ses emplois.

Visites guidées des centres colis et des centres logistiques

Saviez-vous que la Poste distribue chaque année plus de 114 mio. de colis? Ou qu’elle exploite des entrepôts dont la surface totale équivaut à celle de trente terrains de football? Découvrez l’activité trépidante d’un centre colis ou d’un centre logistique. Nous nous ferons un plaisir d’organiser votre visite guidée.

Foires

La Poste Suisse vous accueille chaque année sur nombre de foires grand public aux quatre coins du pays. A cette occasion, nos équipes de vente répondent volontiers à vos questions concernant nos produits et nos services.