Everything about money

Everything about money

Carry out financial transactions easily and quickly with Swiss Post
  

Financial services

Do you want to open a business or savings account? It’ll take just a few minutes in your post office. If you want a credit card or advice on investments, retirement planning and financing, we’ll be happy to arrange an appointment for you with a PostFinance specialist.

Payment transactions

Making inpayments at the post office counter? Withdrawing cash from your business account? Changing money into euros for your business trip? Take advantage of our range of payment transaction services. If you have further needs concerning debitor services and creditor services, we’ll be happy to arrange an appointment for you with a PostFinance specialist.

Carrying out your financial transactions with Swiss Post?  Find a post office near you now

E-finance

Managing your financial transactions online? This way to  e-finance login

Yellow Identification – certified ID copy

Make it easier for your prospective customers to become your customers. Recommend Post CH Ltd’s Yellow Identification. Your new customers can use a certified copy of their ID in every post office – quickly, securely and easily.

 Further information on the "Yellow Identification" service

Pour tout ce qui a trait à l'argent

Une adresse pour votre argent

Effectuer des opérations financières à la Poste, c'est simple et rapide.
  

Services financiers

Ouvrir un compte commercial ou un compte d'épargne? A l'office de poste, cela ne prend que quelques minutes. Si vous souhaitez une carte de crédit ou des conseils en matière de placements, de prévoyance et de financement, nous nous ferons un plaisir de fixer pour vous un rendez-vous avec un spécialiste de PostFinance.

Trafic des paiements

Effectuer des versements au guichet? Retirer des espèces de votre compte commercial? Changer de l'argent en euros pour vos voyages d’affaires? Profitez de notre large éventail d'offres dans le trafic des paiements. Pour les besoins spéciaux dans le domaine des solutions créditeurs et débiteurs, nous nous ferons un plaisir de fixer pour vous un rendez-vous avec un spécialiste de PostFinance.

Vous souhaitez effectuer vos opérations financières au guichet?  Localisez l’office de poste le plus proche de chez vous

E-finance

Vous souhaitez effectuer vos opérations financières via Internet? Connectez-vous via le  Login e-finance

Identification Jaune – copie certifiée conforme de la pièce d'identité

Facilitez les formalités administratives pour vos nouveaux clients. Recommandez-leur l'Identification Jaune de Poste CH SA. Celle-ci leur permet de se faire établir une copie certifiée conforme de la pièce d'identité, dans chaque office de poste, de manière rapide, simple et efficace.

 Informations complémentaires sur la prestation «Identification Jaune»