eGovernment

Committed to improving electronic networking

Swiss Post is a reliable partner at the interface between the business world and the authorities, offering services to ensure the flow of goods, information and money nationwide. These services are of a high standard and can be made carbon neutral on request.

Swiss Post promotes electronic communication between Swiss citizens, the authorities, industry and private organizations. Its competencies enable improved networking for these partners, who are able to carry out their transactions more efficiently.

Electronic network services offered by Swiss Post:

  • Digital identity and signature (SuisseID)
  • Encrypted and secure data traffic
  • Electronic document management
  • Electronic billing and payments

Swiss Post’s solutions comply with the national eGovernment strategy and make a significant contribution to creating the necessary preconditions. Swiss Post also promotes the national eHealth strategy.

E-Government

E-Government

Engagement für eine bessere elektronische Vernetzung

Die Schweizerische Post ist die zuverlässige Partnerin an der Schnittstelle zwischen Wirtschaft und Behörden. Flächendeckend bietet sie Leistungen im Bereich Waren-, Informations- und Geldflüsse an. Sie erbringt ihre Leistungen in hoher Qualität und auf Wunsch klimaneutral.

Die Post fördert die elektronische Kommunikation zwischen Bürgerinnen und Bürgern, der Verwaltung, der Wirtschaft und den privaten Organisationen. Dank ihrer Kompetenzen sind diese Partner besser vernetzt und können ihre Transaktionen untereinander effizienter gestalten.

Die elektronischen Dienstleistungen der Post zur Vernetzung:

  • Digitale Identität und Signatur (SuisseID)
  • Verschlüsselter und Sicherer Datenverkehr
  • Elektronisches Dokumentenmanagement
  • Elektronisches Billing und Payment

Die Post stützt sich auf die nationale E-Government-Strategie und leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Schaffung der notwendigen Voraussetzungen. Ebenso unterstützt sie die nationale eHealth-Strategie.