Document Management

Cost savings thanks to efficient organization.

The secret of your success: efficient and reliable document & information management. With the professional solutions of Swiss Post Solutions you can organize your information, communicate and take professional and needs-based action at all levels in the shortest space of time.

Only if you systematically control and process all your documents and information can you further optimize your business procedures in the future also. This applies to both your internal information management and to communication with your clients and partners.

Relevant information at the correct place at all times

The long-term and flexible solutions of Swiss Post Solutions ensure intelligent document management and information management:

  • Targeted control of information in accepting, processing and responding to documents and customer contacts
  • Smooth information processes thanks to first-class document management
  • Professional processing of internal mail and other facility services for maximum time and cost savings

Thanks to quick access to all important and relevant information you can communicate with your customers more directly and personally. The information is available worldwide, regardless of location, and can be distributed to the appropriate staff or IT systems for further processing.

Rely on Swiss Post Solutions as an efficient partner and develop competitive advantages with our intelligent document & information management solutions.

Document Management

Document Management

Kostenersparnis dank effizienter Organisation.

Das Geheimnis Ihres Erfolgs: Effizientes und verlässliches Dokumenten- & Informationsmanagement. Mit den professionellen Lösungen von Swiss Post Solutions organisieren Sie Informationen und kommunizieren und agieren Sie in kürzester Zeit auf allen Ebenen kompetent und bedürfnisorientiert.

Nur wer alle Dokumente und Informationen systematisch lenkt und verarbeitet, kann seine Geschäftsabläufe auch in Zukunft weiter optimieren. Dies gilt gleichermaßen für Ihr internes Informationsmanagement als auch für die Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden und Partnern.

Relevante Informationen jederzeit am richtigen Ort

Die nachhaltigen und flexiblen Lösungen von Swiss Post Solutions stellen ein intelligentes Dokumentenmanagement und Informationsmanagement sicher:

  • Zielsichere Steuerung der Informationen bei Eingang, Verarbeitung und Beantwortung von Dokumenten und Kundenkontakten
  • Reibungslose Informationsprozesse dank erstklassiger Dokumentenverwaltung
  • Professionelle, interne Postabwicklung und weitere Facility Service-Leistungen für eine maximale Zeit- und Kostenersparnis

Dank dem schnellen Zugriff auf alle wichtigen und relevanten Informationen kommunizieren Sie direkter und persönlicher mit Ihren Kunden. Die Informationen sind standortunabhängig und weltweit verfügbar und können gezielt an Mitarbeiter oder IT-Systeme zur Weiterverarbeitung verteilt werden.

Verlassen Sie sich auf Swiss Post Solutions als starker Partner und bauen Sie sich mit unseren intelligenten Dokumenten- & Informationsmanagementlösungen Wettbewerbsvorteile auf.