Value and store cards
The right instrument for every customer lifecycle.

Value & Loyalty Cards

The tool for secure loyalty and payment transactions

Fast, high-security processing with tools that match your customers' needs. By opting for value & loyalty card solutions from Swiss Post Solutions, you acquire an invaluable platform for enhanced customer loyalty and improved data security.

Would you like to have a better understanding of the buying behaviour of your customers? Do you want to boost the purchasing frequency and thus your turnover? Do you wish to meet the highest security standards in all transactions?

Seamless integration thanks to comprehensive service portfolio

As a full service provider, SPS offers its clients a comprehensive range of products in the field of value, gift and loyalty cards, credit and prepaid cards – including the internally developed chip card operating system JACOS®. All our solutions are customised to meet the needs of our clients:

  • Advice in the choice of card technology and its implementation – from magnetic stripe cards to dual-interface chip cards
  • Development, planning, production, personalisation and worldwide distribution of all card formats
  • Address data processing and postage cost optimisation, including production controlling by means of online reporting tool
  • Design and production of creative card carriers (mailings and postage packaging)

Our various divisions work closely together so that we can offer you a range of logistics and outsourcing solutions in connection with your value and loyalty cards. Thanks to our advanced process scheduling, we can offer you extremely short time-to-market times.

Unrivalled production and personalisation capacities for card solutions

Our international expertise and efficient distribution network enables us to send our products to anywhere in the world. Boost your turnover with an intelligent value and loyalty card solution from Swiss Post Solutions.

Wert- & Kundenkarten
Für jeden Kundenlebenszyklus das passende Instrument

Value & Loyalty Cards

Das passende Instrument für sichere Kunden- und Bezahltransaktionen

Reibungslose, hochsichere Prozessabläufe und auf Kundenbedürfnisse angepasste Instrumente: Mit den Value & Loyalty Cards Lösungen von Swiss Post Solutions schaffen Sie sich die Grundlage für eine starke und abgesicherte Kundenbindung.

Sie möchten das Kaufverhalten Ihrer Kunden besser verstehen? Sie wollen die Einkaufsfrequenz steigern und dadurch Ihren Umsatz erhöhen? Gleichzeitig aber höchste Sicherheitsstandards erfüllen?

Nahtlose Einbindung durch breites Leistungsportfolio

Als Full-Service Dienstleister verfügt SPS über ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio von Wert- und Kundenkarten, Kredit- und Prepaid- und Geschenkkarten bis hin zum selbstentwickelten Chipkartenbetriebssystem JACOS®. Dabei gehen wir ganz individuell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden ein, um für sie die optimale Kartenlösung zu entwickeln:

  • Beratung bei Auswahl und Umsetzung der Kartentechnologien von Magnetstreifen bis zur Dual-Interface-Chipkarte
  • Entwicklung, Planung, Produktion, Personalisierung und weltweite Distribution von verschiedensten Kundenkartenformaten
  • Adressbearbeitung und Portooptimierung sowie Produktionskontrolle mittels Online-Reporting-Tool
  • Konzeption und Herstellung von kreativen Kartenträgern (Mailings und Versandverpackungen)

Unser konzernweites Leistungsportfolio ermöglicht es unsere Wert- und Kundenkarten-Lösungen beliebig mit weiteren Logistik- oder Outsourcing-Lösungen zu kombinieren. Dank ideal aufeinander abgestimmter Prozesse verkürzen wir Ihre time-to-market-Phase erheblich.

Hohe Produktions- und Personalisierungskapazitäten für Kartenlösungen

Dank unserem internationalen Know-how und leistungsfähigem Vertriebsnetzwerk versenden wir unsere Produkte weltweit. Erhöhen Sie Ihren Umsatz dank einer intelligenten Value & Loyalty Cards-Lösung von Swiss Post Solutions.